6 Things Filmmakers Can Learn From Salsa Dancing | raindance.org

by SHANNON HEMMINGS

salsa-dance-style-music-660x318

What do you do for fun? I was asked this question by a friend of mine right after the Raindance Film Festival and I really didn’t have to think too hard. I am a workaholic, I am sure some of you can relate, but there are two major things that I do for fun: watching movies and dancing. Dancing and film are two huge passions of mine and it turns out they have quite a lot in common! Check out the 6 things I believe film-makers can learn from Salsa dancing!

read the  article at: www.raindance.orgraindance.org
Leave a Reply

